Käyttäjätunnus  
Salasana
  Unohtuiko salasana?  

Liittohallitus

Puheenjohtajat

Jukka Kuusisto, Helsinki, p. 0400 732 732, jukka.kuusisto(at)taksihelsinki.fi
Jari Kasakkamäki, Lahti, p. 040 189 4100, jari.kasakkamaki(at)lahdenaluetaksi.fi
Ari Kuparinen, Lappeenranta p. 0400 557 831 ari.kuparinen(at)pp.inet.fi
Seppo Tarvainen, Laukaa, p. 040 548 8455, seppo.tarvainen(at)keskisuomenaluetaksi.fi
Otto Hyvärinen, Varkaus, p. 0400 675 765, taksi.otto(at)gmail.com
Jussi Rahkonen, Tornio, p. 0400 890 429, jussi.rahkonen(at)pp.inet.fi
Jouko Suomalainen, Savonlinna p. 0400 172 318 jouko.suomalainen(at)suursaimaa.com
Tuomas Saario, Turku, p. 0400 802 960 tuomas.saario(at)turuntaksit.fi
Jukka Hirvikallio, Vantaa p. 0400 704 631 jukka.hirvikallio(at)vantaantaksi.fi
Kari Tynjälä, Seinäjoki p. 0400 461 216 kari.tynjala(at)netikka.fi
Kari Räihä, Oulu, p.0400 409 903, kari.raiha(at)oulunaluetaksi.fi
Jaakko Kuivalainen, Ilomantsi, p. 050 550 8130, jaakko.kuivalainen(at)kyyhkynetti.fi
Pasi Rokosa, Tuusula p. 040 526 8672 pasi.rokosa(at)lahitaksi.fi

Suomen Taksiliitto | Nuijamiestentie 7, 00400 Helsinki | Puh. 020 7756 800 | E-mail kontakti(at)taksiliitto.fi

Design VCA | Powered by Aava